Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of I Mill

I Mill

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I Mill
"I have worked with Paul and his team member Cheryl for over 15 years. They have always been attentive and available for all of my insurance needs. Whether it is filing a claim or adding a new item to my policy, the attention and pricing is always top notch. I truly feel that they have my best interest and I will continue to encourage my family and friends to enjoy their services."
Profile photo of Charletta Lucas

Charletta Lucas

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charletta Lucas
"Professional staff"
Profile photo of ant chef

ant chef

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ant chef
"Cheryl is the best.. Always helpful and attentive. Even saved me some money!!!"
Profile photo of Ren Bum

Ren Bum

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ren Bum
"I have been a State Farm customer since I purchased my first automobile in 1975. Since then I have availed myself of additional insurance products insuring better overall coverage for my household. This is due in part to the customer service of Paul Counts and account representative Cheryl Barr. Over the years I have found them to be professional, friendly, and dependable."
Profile photo of Tamar Simmons

Tamar Simmons

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamar Simmons
"I have been with State Farm Insurance as long as I can remember as a young adult in my early 20's soon to be 60 next year. My father had been a client of State Farm for some years, and he highly recommended State Farm for Car insurance and then Condo Insurance I am very happy to say that I'm glad that I made that choice to become one of the State Farms Insurance clients. I have stayed with them over the years because of the great services they have provided over the years. My State Farm Agent/Rep Cherlyl Barr has been great providing excellent service to me for years. She is very professional, kind, knowledgeable and I know I can always count on her to provide great service and I feel like I'm in good hands. I am thankful and grateful to have her as my Agent/Rep. I can say in all my years with State Farm I have never had any problems thanks to her. Her professionalism, personality and kindness and knowledge of work is outstanding. Thanks Cheryl Barr for all your help over the years. Tamar Chew Crosby"
Profile photo of Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Brown
"Paul Counts and his team are the best.They are very professional, provide excellent customer service, are very responsive."
Profile photo of Glenn Betts

Glenn Betts

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Betts
"Very pleasant and patient w/ getting my Drive Safe device connected, Thanks!"
Profile photo of Trent

Trent

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent
"Customer service is excellent"
Profile photo of Khalil Akeefe

Khalil Akeefe

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khalil Akeefe
"Super nice and knowledgeable, save a ton of money. Thanks Chris"
Profile photo of Karen Moore

Karen Moore

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Moore
"Chris was so efficient with my request. He responded quickly and made the necessary adjustments to ensure my account was accurate. Great work!!!"
Profile photo of Edwin Aguilar

Edwin Aguilar

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Aguilar
"I recently got Renter's and Auto insurance together from State Farm through Paul Counts, and this has been a very convenient process with great discounts and fantastic coverage. Chris helped me throughout the entire process and answered any questions or concerns that I had. Overall, I can say that the staff is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly (like good neighbors), and I have nothing but positive things to say. Would definitely recommend to anyone else looking for a new insurer."
Profile photo of Lanet Brown

Lanet Brown

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanet Brown
"Cheryl Barr is the consummate professional! If she can’t get it done no one can. I appreciate the working relationship we’ve developed over the many years I’ve been with SF. Go to Cheryl and rest easy. Thank you Cheryl!"
Profile photo of Reginald Ellison

Reginald Ellison

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Ellison
"Thank you for all our patient assistance during the state of confusion and helping us bundle everything together for auto and home. It was a very time-consuming task, and you help put us at ease. We appreciate also that you used your experience and expertise to help save money on those three policies. You more than measure up to the "5 Star" rating. I will highly recommend you to others for their insurance needs. Have a blessed day!"
Profile photo of Gina Fortuna

Gina Fortuna

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Fortuna
"I contacted StateFarm to get a quote as my insurance from Allstate had skyrocketed, no fault of me or my family. I spoke to Chris who was amazing: very personable, bright, straight forward—everything one would hope for in an insurance agent. He gave me a great quote, was incredibly professional in sending Allstate my cancellation letter, and in making sure that I got a copy of all communications on my behalf. He made the process of switching from Allstate to StateFarm easy. And, since I’ve had switched over, he continues to be available for any questions that I’ve have. Excellent service!! I highly recommend Chris from StateFarm to meet your insurance needs."
Profile photo of stephen chiusano

stephen chiusano

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephen chiusano
"Paul Counts and his staff have always provided quick, professional services and responses to questions."
Profile photo of J

J

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Cheryl Barr is the best when dealing with insurance. She always makes herself available and she is always polite and take the time out to helping you understand. I have been receiving the best price for insurance with State Farm but the level of professionalism is what is needed through the industry."
Profile photo of Marty Burns

Marty Burns

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Burns
"I have worked with Paul and his team for several years , they are always attentive, proactive, and professional. They always look for the best product to fit my needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Stiffler

Elizabeth Stiffler

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Stiffler
"Chris was very helpful kind young man. Chris was also very patient with me and my many questions.. Thank again Chris."
Profile photo of Ituen Akpan

Ituen Akpan

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ituen Akpan
"Chris Melvin facilitated my transition to State Farm. I wish I had made the transition years ago! I was surprised that an agent would take the time and effort to ensure that I now have a policy that offers a lower premium for my outstanding driving record."
Profile photo of Kathy Wilson

Kathy Wilson

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Wilson
"I recently had to find a new State Farm agent. I was fortunate to run into Chris Melvin who set me up with Paul. Chris made transfer of my policies quick and easy. I'm a happy camper! 😊"
Profile photo of Bethany Gardner

Bethany Gardner

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Gardner
"I transitioned to State Farm about 2 years ago, I had recently had some questions that Chris melvin was able to help me with, outstanding customer service, very knowledgeable and was polite and answered all my questions! Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Tmrolln

Tmrolln

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tmrolln
"It was pleasure Cheryl Barr. Best customer service ever!!!!!"
Profile photo of Max Knopp

Max Knopp

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Knopp
"My State Farm agent recently retired so I did some research to identify a replacement. Paul came highly recommended and Chris Melvin assisted me in the transition of my policies. He did an excellent job and made the process painless. I look forward to continuing my long-term relationship with State farm. Kudos to the team!!!"
Profile photo of Candra Smith

Candra Smith

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candra Smith
"Mr. Paul Counts and his team are excellent! I always receive top-notch service. Ms. Cheryl Barr is especially helpful. Thank you so much for all of your assistance over the years!"
Profile photo of Ricky Bundy

Ricky Bundy

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Bundy
"I’ve been with Paul Counts Since I started driving. Ms. Cheryl has always been helpful"